top of page


Carolina Singh Belmar

Central Saint Martins
University of the Arts London (UAL) is made up of 6 renowned Colleges: Camberwell College of Arts, Central Saint Martins, Chelsea College of Arts, London College of Communication, London College of Fashion and Wimbledon College of Arts. Our Colleges offer a wide range of courses in art, design, fashion, media, communication and performing arts at degree preparation, undergraduate and postgraduate level by forming a vibrant, artistic community, and our teaching staff features many practising artists, designers and professional creatives. Our graduates can be found in every part and at every level of the creative and cultural sectors, from heads of global business to self-employed practitioners, and on shortlists for awards ranging from the Turner Prize to the Oscars. 
UAL logo

Photography by Ideal Insight

bottom of page